Board of Directors

The executives


Marcel Proulx – President of the Board of Directors & Chair of Fundraising Committee

Pharmacist-owner – Jean Coutu Group


ANDRÉ-PLOURDEAndré G. Plourde – Vice-president

President – Groupe Immobilier (Montréal-Québec)






Patrice Vézina, FPAA, C.R.M. – Vice-president

President and CEO – Vézina assurances


Jean-Charles Angers – Secretary and Treasurer

Executive Director – Groupe Immobilier RBC Marchés des Capitaux


The administrators


Patricia Curadeau-GrouPatricia Curadeau Grou – Chair of the Finance Committee

Strategic Advisor of the CEO – National Bank of Canada







Stéphane Arsenault – Chair of the Nomination Committee

Arsenault Lemay Arpenteurs-Géomètres


luc-de-laboursodiereLuc de Laboursodière

President, UltiMM Real Estate


Grubert_PPhilippe Grubert, CPA, CA

Partner-in-charge, Audit – KPMG






Michel-LacasseMichel Lacasse, C.M.C. – Adm. A.

President – Komutel






Meranda Nakhla, M.D. – Chair of the Education and Scientific Committee

The Montreal Children’s Hospital


Charles-PorteousCharles Porteous – Chair of the Communication and Marketing Committee

President – Seefeld Marketing International






Honorary members


harvey-guydaHarvey J. Guyda, M.D. – Past President








Mimi M. Belmonte – M.D. Past President

Sylvia Cruess – M.D. Past Vice President

Alan J. Turner – Honorary President